SAIL Teachers and Staff

Alovus, Lao
PE / Technology Courses / Juggling
alovusl@leonschools.net
http://www2.sail.leon.k12.fl.us/lao/

Bell, Emily
Reading
belle@leonschools.net

Bowles, Carucha
DCT / Life Management, Fiber Arts
bowlesc@leonschools.net

Burdick, Jasun
Science
burdickj@leonschools.net
https://sites.google.com/site/jasunburdick/home

Cain, Shirley
Registrar
cains@leonschools.net

Cobian, Maria
Spanish
cobianm@leonschools.net
http://www2.sail.leon.k12.fl.us/maria/

Cone, Marcia
Math
conem@leonschools.net

Currey, Doug - Economics
curreyd@leonschools.net

de la Fuente, Lee - Secretary
delafuentel@leonschools.net

Susanna Denham - Yoga Instructor & Wellness Coordinator
denhams@leonschools.net

Greenwood, Tiffany - Instructional Aide
greenwoodt@leonschools.net

Hansen, Cathrine - Assistant Principal
HansenC@leonschools.net

Henderson, Thom - Music / History
hendersont@leonschools.net

Johnson, Odessa - Media
johnsono@leonschools.net



Matherne, Marlow - English
mathernem@leonschools.net

Nilles, Sheri - Art
nilless@leonschools.net

Page, Erica - Guidance Counselor
pagee1@leonschools.net

Pell, Rob - English
pellr@leonschools.net

Perez de Alejo, Pablo (PeeJay), History
perezdealejop@leonschools.net

Perkins, Carrie - Math
perkinsc@leonschools.net

Reeves, Vickie - Bookkeeper
reevesv@leonschools.net

Robshaw, Charles - ESE
robshawc@leonschools.net

Rutta, Becki - Photography
ruttab@leonschools.net

Rychlik, Mike - English / Journalism
rychlikm@leonschools.net

Schaller, John - Biology
schallerj@leonschools.net

Service, Sierra - Drama / Digital Production
services@leonschools.net

Smith, Emily - English
smithe1@leonschools.net

Taylor, Barry - Dean of Students
taylorb3@leonschools.net

Thomas, Tiffany - Principal
thomasti@leonschools.net

Thompson, Sandy - Chemistry
thompsons@leonschools.net

Wade, Lauren - Mathematics
wadel@leonschools.net

White, Blayne - MCR Math
whiteb@leonschools.net
http://www2.sail.leon.k12.fl.us/blayne

Wohlgemuth, Michael - Mathematics & Digital Design
wohlgemuthm1@leonschools.net
http://www2.sail.leon.k12.fl.us/mike